top of page
Search
Madelyn Fischer

Ways to Make me a Raging Brat in the Mornings

1.Wake me up

This is the number one thing not to do if I’m going to be nice in the mornings. I personally struggle with sleep, whether it’s staying asleep or falling asleep. Some people can immediately go back to sleep if they’re woken up. I cannot which is why I turn into a raging animal if I’m woken up from my sleep. At the end of the day though, no one likes to be woken up from their sleep and it’s honestly quite rude.

2.Being loud

Now obviously if I’m just waking up from being asleep, I’m not going to want to hear a bunch of loud noises. It’s 10x louder and 10x more annoying to do when someone’s just waking up because everything was just quiet and peaceful. If you’re loud when someone just wakes up it can be very frustrating to go from peace and quiet to hearing a bunch of animals in a zoo.


3.Asking me 20 questions

If I’m just waking up never ask me a bunch of questions because most likely I don’t have a clear level head when I’m waking up. I probably won’t answer them and if you keep on bothering me I’ll probably go back to that raging bull mode. Got a question? My answer is, I don’t know and I don’t care!


4.Expecting me to do something as soon as I open my eyes

I don’t have the energy, or the willpower, or the awareness to care about doing something as soon as I wake up. I’m still tired and relaxed, and the answer is no!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page